校正相机和镜头缺陷:DxO的专业领域之一

DxO在图像校正领域已具备近20年的研究经验。我们的科学家采用业内覆盖面最广泛的框架协议,对数以百计的相机和数以千计的镜头进行严格分析,旨在为您提供完美适配您的设备的最高品质镜头校正服务。

查看软件支持的相机列表

提升镜头锐度

DxO提升镜头锐度功能的品质之高是业内绝无仅有的。其分析协议可测量图像中多个点的清晰度。其复杂算法可复原整个图像中最精微的细节和微妙的对比度,包括在边缘部分。

了解更多

几何畸变

DxO在校正几何畸变方面表现出色。DxO的专家们使用一张参考图像,计算出图像中每个位置的畸变程度,从而自动校正缺陷,即便该畸变已由相机本身进行校正。

了解更多

色差

为识别色差,DxO的专家们会单独分析图像的红色、绿色和蓝色通道。接着,DxO强大的算法会考虑拍摄使用的光圈和焦距,以获取最佳效果,由此做到在不改变图像细节和颜色的情况下去除彩色的轮廓。

了解更多

暗角

凭借独有的镜头和相机配对图协议,DxO的校正功能可补偿过度曝光和修正颜色偏差,并在提亮暗部时不产生额外的噪点,从而产出一张完美平衡的照片。

了解更多

DxO 镜头模块

DxO的镜头模块包含所有必要的信息,可用于同时校正暗角、畸变、色差和锐度不足的问题。模块是在实验室中使用严格和极其精确的流程设计而成的,并适配不同镜头和相机组合。

了解更多


使用 DxO PureRAW 和 DxO PhotoLab5 探索相机和镜头校正

DxO PureRAW

升级您的 RAW 格式文件,以在 Adobe Photoshop 和 Lightroom® 中创造更多可能。
$ 129

DxO PhotoLab5

领先的图像处理软件。无需多言。
$ 219
Top

Correcting camera and lens defects: one of DxO’s areas of expertise

DxO has been researching the science of image correction for close to 20 years. Our scientists have rigorously analyzed hundreds of cameras and thousands of lenses using a protocol that is more extensive than any other used in the industry to offer you lens corrections of unparalleled quality that are perfectly tuned to your equipment.

See the list of supported cameras

Main Camera Lens Flaws:

Vignetting

Thanks to its exclusive lens and camera pairing map protocol, DxO’s correction feature compensates for the risk of over-exposure and color alteration and does not create additional noise when brightening dark areas. The result is a perfectly balanced photo.

Geometric Distortions

DxO excels in geometric distortion correction. Using a reference image, DxO’s experts calculate the extent of the distortion for each position in the image. The defect is then automatically corrected, even when the image has already been corrected by the camera.

Chromatic Aberrations

To identify chromatic aberrations, DxO’s experts analyze the image’s red, green, and blue channels separately. DxO’s powerful algorithms then take into account the aperture and focal length used to obtain the best finish. As a result, colored outlines are removed without altering the image’s details and colors.

Improving Lens Sharpness

 DxO is the only company to offer such a high-quality feature for improving lens sharpness. Its analytical protocol measures the sharpness of multiple points in the image. Its complex algorithms restore even the most fine details and micro-contrasts to the entire image, including along the edges.

DxO Lens Modules

DxO lens modules contain all the necessary information for simultaneously correcting vignetting distortion, chromatic aberrations, and a lack of sharpness. They are designed in the laboratory using a rigorous and extremely precise process that is specific to each lens and camera combination.

Discover camera and lens corrections with DxO PureRAW and DxO PhotoLab 4

PureRAW
Buy

$ 129

PhotoLab
Buy

From  $ 129

Top