全新

DeepPRIME

人工智能革新了 RAW 图像的降噪能力和转换技术

减少 RAW 图像中的数字噪点是所有图像处理软件面临的重大挑战。DxO 在 2020 年推出首个基于尖端人工智能技术打造的同步去马赛克和降噪技术 DeepPRIME,实现了一次质的跨越。在 DxO PhotoLab5 中,其采用了深度学习算法的设计,尤其是 DeepPRIME 得到了显著改善,编辑和导出时间都大大降低。这些改进适用于所有设备,在装有 Apple Silicon 的 Mac 上的运行速度达到了此前惊人的 4 倍,在最优异的 Windows 电脑上达到了此前的 1.5 倍。

无与伦比的效果

在传统方法中,去马赛克和降噪是分开进行的。而 DxO DeepPRIME 采用整体方法,将这两个步骤合二为一,发挥出色性能。
最终的效果令人惊叹——DxO DeepPRIME 可去除噪点、复原信息,同时保留色彩细节。过渡变得更加自然流畅。相比长期以来被视为图像处理软件标杆的 DxO 去噪算法 DxO PRIME,DxO DeepPRIME 可在同等图像质量下提供大约两个 ISO 感光度值的增益。

对于专业摄影师来说,DxO DeepPRIME 开启了全新可能,让他们能够以超高感光度进行拍摄;而对于业余摄影师来说,这两种算法弥补了小型和桥式相机的小型传感器即使在低 ISO 下也会产生数字噪点的缺点。那些使用性能不佳或较老的相机拍摄、被噪点问题困扰的照片,终于可以凭借 DxO DeepPRIME 焕发新生。

因此,DxO 使用包含大量图像的数据集训练 DxO DeepPRIME 算法。人工智能使用数十亿精心挑选的输入和输出样本,“学会”了所有 RAW 图像编辑过程中的两项关键操作——去马赛克和降噪。


试用 DeepPRIME!

想测试这些算法吗?我们为您提供了可下载的 RAW 图像。

DxO PhotoLab5 和 DxO PureRAW 的免费试用版,可让您在 30 天内免费体验软件的所有功能。

点击下载按钮,即表明您接受图片的使用条款:可从 DxO 网站下载的图片是其作者的财产。RAW 图像只可被下载用于个人评估 DxO 产品。对 RAW 图像或从 RAW 获得的图像的任何其他用途都需要您事先从作者处直接获取许可。


神经网络技术现状

DeepPRIME 的架构属于卷积神经网络,直接受到神经科学对人脑功能的研究启发。因此,DeepPRIME 网络的数值确定完全由计算机完成。这也就是所谓的“Deep Learning”,或者说“深度学习”,即神经网络有能力自行学习。

18 年来,DxO 在其实验室中使用业内独一无二的协议,分析和校准了成千上万个相机和镜头组合。对 RAW 图像的畸变、暗角、色差、锐度损失和数字噪点进行了高度精确的测量。这些对于摄影设备性能的认知已被汇入一个包含数百万张图片的数据库中。


DxO PureRAW

升级您的 RAW 格式文件,以在 Adobe Photoshop 和 Lightroom® 中创造更多可能。
$ 129

DxO PhotoLab5

领先的图像处理软件。无需多言。
$ 219
Top

New

DeepPRIME

Artificial intelligence is revolutionizing RAW image denoising and conversion

Reducing digital noise in RAW images is a significant challenge for any photo editing software. With its 2020 launch of DxO DeepPRiME, the first technology to use cutting-edge artificial intelligence to conduct simultaneous demosaicing and denoising, DxO had already reached a major turning point. With DxO PhotoLab5, the deep learning design of the software’s algorithms and DeepPRIME in particular has been significantly improved, reducing processing times for editing and exports. These improvements are available to everyone and are an incredible four times faster on Mac computers with Apple Silicon and 1.5 times faster on the best Windows machines.

Incomparable results

Typically, denoising and demosaicing are completed separately. DxO DeepPRIME adopts a holistic approach and combines the two steps into one, leading to exceptional performance.
The results are spectacular: DxO DeepPRIME removes noise and recovers information without losing detail in the image’s colors, creating more even and natural transitions. Compared to DxO PRIME, the DxO algorithm which previously set the standard for denoising in the photo industry, DxO DeepPRIME delivers an improvement of around two ISO stops.

For expert photographers, DxO DeepPRIME opens up new possibilities by allowing them to shoot at very high sensitivity levels. For amateur photographers, these two algorithms compensate for the drawbacks seen in the small sensors of compact and bridge cameras that produce digital noise even at relatively low ISO values. Lastly, DxO DeepPRiME also breathes new life into photos taken by older or less advanced cameras, even when noise levels make images seem unusable.

DxO’s massive image database was used to train DxO DeepPRIME. Thanks to billions of carefully selected input and output samples, the artificial intelligence ‘learned’ the two fundamental operations of any RAW photo editing process: demosaicing and denoising.


TRY OUT DeepPRIME!

Do you want to test these algorithms for yourself? We’ve provided some RAW images that you can download for free.

And thanks to the free trial versions of DxO PhotoLab5 and DxO PureRAW, you can use every feature for 30 days at no charge.

By clicking the download button, you accept the terms and conditions for these images. The images available for download from the DxO website are the property of their owners. Downloading these RAW files is only allowed within the context of a personal assessment of DxO’s products. Any other usage of these RAW files or images obtained from these RAW files requires prior approval that must be arranged directly between you and the owner.


State-of-the-art neural networks

As an example of a convolutional neural network, DeepPRIME’s structure is directly inspired by neuroscientific research into the functioning of the human brain. As a result, the computer is given complete freedom to determine the values of the DeepPRIME network. This strategy is known as “deep learning”: the networks are able to learn by themselves.

For over 18 years, DxO has analyzed and calibrated thousands of lens and camera combinations in its laboratories using a protocol whose scope is unrivaled by anything else in the industry. Distortion, vignetting, chromatic aberrations, loss of lens sharpness, and digital noise were measured in RAW images with high levels of precision. This insight into the performance of photography equipment was combined with a database of several million images.


DxO PureRAW

Start your workflow by enhancing your RAW files, opening up more possibilities in Adobe Photoshop and Lightroom®.
$ 129 | $ 89.99

DxO PhotoLab5

The best photo development software. It’s that simple.
$ 219 | $ 164.99
Top